Distortion Productions Welcomes Esther Black!

27144351_1827046224026199_57497933_o (1).jpg

We are happy to announce California's own Esther Black has joined the Distortion Productions family.  The album Dark Ways will be released on 04/20/2018.

Crazy, aggressive, dynamic and diverse... Esther Black is an industrial-metal  band created by Erie Loch,  known for his songwriting, studio, remix and video work with bands like Prong, Ministry, Revco, Lords of Acid and Pig and his work with members of bands like Nine Inch Nails, Marilyn Manson, Faith No More, Rob Zombie, The Melvins, KMFDM, Skinny Puppy and many more.

Esther Black mixes a wide variety of electronic and acoustic sounds from many genres to create a frenzied mix that's fresh and new, groove-laden and dynamic and punctuated by Erie's incredibly diverse palate of vocal styles and range.

The members of Esther Black have worked together for years as part of bands like Luxt, Wiccid and Blownload, and have toured with and/or opened for the likes of Rammstein, System of a Down, Godsmack, Combichrist, Christian Death, Revco, Thrill Kill Kult, Lords of Acid, Hanzel Und Gretyl and many, many more.

Track List

1. California

2. Dark Ways

3. Devil May Care

4. El Diablo

5. Goat

6. Hymn

7. Little Beast

8. Love It

9. Planet of the Flies

10. Train Wreck

11. Rise

12. Until the Sun Explodes

DST 033