Dope Stars Inc. - TeraPunk


TeraPunk is the fifth album of the cyberpunk rock band Dope Stars Inc. The new album is a mix of industrial, rock, and electro music with a raw punk attitude. TeraPunk is a recording that mixes real and artificial sounds such as live guitars, bass, and drums meshed together with e-guitars, programmed drums, and loops to create a deep cocktail of rock and electro music. The new album will include ten new songs and Distortion Productions is proud to release the U.S. edition of this epic masterpiece.

Add To Cart

Additional Info

Jim and I sit down and discuss how Dope Stars Inc.'s Terapunk celebrates punk music, and manages to be nostalgic and completely cutting edge at the same time. Preview Tracks: Many Thanks, Spider Claw, Dressed Inside Your Fear.

Track List:

1    It's going to rain for you         
2    Many Thanks      
3    Don't wanna know   
4    Take it       
5    Do it Yourself        
6    Along with you        
7    You have no chance       
8    Dressed Inside Your Fear            
9    Spider Claw     
10    The Believer